**lucky October train cho cho!!**

Ask questions or share your knowledge of trying for a baby, the emotional rollercoaster, the technicalities.

Re: **lucky October train cho cho!!**

Postby Rebelette » Sun Nov 04, 2012 11:02 am

Hi girls. This is my first time posting here but I have to admit to stalking/following this website and particularly this train for the last few months. It has been a huge help to me to know I'm not going mad with this TTC business so a HUGE THANKS to you all, your conversations and hope have kept me sane. We started trying in April and got our BFP the 1st month but it wasn't to be and we miscarried.
The past few months have been pretty rough but this week we got a **BFP** We're absolutely thrilled :) but I am still very nervous, I hope this little one sticks!!!
I just wanted to say a huge thanks to everyone and to let ye know that this really was a lucky train even if ye didn't know I was on it :)
Rebelette

Postby MrsT » Sun Nov 04, 2012 11:16 am

That's a lovely message Rebelette. Many many many congratulations on your BFP. Can understand why you're feeling somewhat nervous after your upset earlier this year (have gone thru 3 myself). Only natural hun. You wouldn't be human if you didn't. Please God this little one will stay put for ye and that you will have an amazingly healthy and wonderfully happy 9 months.
MrsT

Postby Hailey » Sun Nov 04, 2012 7:33 pm

Congrats him h&h 9 months, hope it's a sticky bean x
Hailey

Postby mamaw » Sun Nov 04, 2012 8:16 pm

Huge congratulations rebelette xxx

mamaw

Postby miniak » Sun Nov 04, 2012 9:47 pm

Congrats girl. Best of luck with it all. Hope the Oct train rubs off on the rest of us!!
miniak

Postby Rebelette » Sun Nov 04, 2012 9:57 pm

Thanks everyone. Fingers crossed 2012 will be a lucky year for us all!!!
Rebelette

Postby MrsEL10 » Sun Nov 04, 2012 10:01 pm

Congrats rebelette
TTC # 1 Dec 10 - Dec 12, currently pregnant on # 2 :)
MrsEL10

Postby Hailey » Tue Nov 06, 2012 2:49 pm